Home > About Us > Chairman Message
Chairman Message

With seasons changing in turns, twenty years has past, to see changes to the world unparallel to those of LPSK from a small aluminum processing enterprise to a large-scale enterprise integrated of aluminum R & D, production and sales.

Looking back on the development history of “LPSK”, such twenty years seems to be more significant:

In the past twenty years, we have been trying to refine, strengthen and expand our aluminum extrusion production while adhering to the pursuit of “perseverance, courage, excellence, innovation and change, bravity, improvement, creativity and perfection” and implementing the criteria of “survive relying on quality and develop based on reputation”;

In the past twenty years, we have been sticking to the spirit of “explore with dedication and serve for you" with commitment to sustainable development;

In the past twenty years, we have been putting efforts to build a learning-oriented enterprise, cultivate learning-oriented staff, absorb and learn advanced management concepts and management system, and constantly challenge and out do ourselves, as well as develop with innovation.

I’d like to show gratitude to our customers and friends of different industries for your help and favor, without which LPSK wouldn’t have overcome those hard times of startup, and it is you that witnessed LPSK’s every footstep towards success. In the future twenty years or more, LPSK will still need your care and support.

It is better to innovate in the blue sea (unexisting industries) than to compete in the red sea (existing industries). Therefore, LPSK is trying to explore a new path of develpment for aluminum industry. Committed to providing ideas for improvement of China's aluminum extrusion production industry, LPSK keeps learning and researching on management models, product structures, service forms and marketing strategies.

Small like a musical note in the magnificent movement of China's aluminum business, LPSK is aimed to play the strongest voice of the times.

首页 > 关于我们 > 董事长寄语
董事长寄语

廿十多年的时间,重复着春去秋来,寒暑交替,不足以沧海桑田;但廿十多年的时间,足以让罗普斯金从一个小型铝型材加工企业发展成为今天集铝型材研发、生产与销售等为一体的综合性大型企业。

回顾“罗普斯金”的发展历程,廿十多年的意蕴更加悠长:

这廿十多年来,我们秉承“坚持不懈,勇于开拓,精益求精,求新求变,勇要更勇,好上加好,创意无限,尽善尽美”的理念,贯彻“质量求生存,信誉求发展”的准则,努力在铝合金挤型生产行业里做精、做强、做大;

这廿十多年来,我们坚持“敬业开拓,为您服务”的精神,致力于企业的可持续发展;

这廿十多年来,我们努力构建学习型企业,培育学习型员工,吸收、借鉴先进的经营理念和管理制度,不断挑战自我,超越自我,以创新求发展。

感谢各位客户和各界朋友,罗普斯金过去的廿十多年离不开你们的帮助和厚爱,这廿十多年来你们陪伴着罗普斯金走过创业的艰难岁月,见证了罗普斯金成功背后每一步踏实的脚印,未来的廿十多年及以后更久的时间,罗普斯金依然需要大家的关心和支持。

与其在红海中竞争,不如去蓝海里创新,罗普斯金正努力探索铝型材行业的发展新路,从管理模式到产品结构,从服务形式到营销策略,罗普斯金不断学习和研究,致力为中国铝合金挤型生产行业的变革提供思路。

罗普斯金只是中国铝型材事业宏伟乐章中的一个音符,但我们要演奏出时代的强音。