Home > Approach LPSK

One belief leads one small step forward every day

Looking back to two decades’ history, LPSK has been stepping forward among trials and hardships in a course through both spring of policy environment and winter of financial crisis. It is all obstacles that help create a monument for LPSK.

100% efforts create brilliantness

Based on two decades of accumulated strength, with all staff of LPSK having been working hand in hand with solidarity, LPSK has rised up taking shape and become the industry leader in equipment, resources, R&D, manufacturing, market coverage and user reputation.

  • In order to meet the needs of the era of rapid development with a greater life and production security of human society, LPSK has been committed to continuous research and development of aluminum profiles in the past two decades with its comprehensive, multi-level and ladder-type talent team, having achieved over 800 national patents. Series of high-quality aluminum doors and windows with good airtight, watertight, soundproof and energy-saving performance developed by LPSK outdo products of the same type. All of the existing products on sale, including the energy-saving airtight sliding windows, energy-saving side-hung airtight windows, shutters, domes, curtain walls, art doors and shuttle security windows have been well received by the users and won praise from the customers.
  • To meet customers’ expectations of product delivery requirements and service requirements, LPSK has sound quality management system, process management system and product management system.
    To strictly control product quality, LPSK implements full control over feed inspection and test, process inspection and test, finished product inspection and test and factory inspection; LPSK also strictly monitors product quality through the quality management system, process management system and seamless product check. With professional product design, dedicated manufacturing technology and strict inspections and tests, LPSK provides customers with high-performance and high-quality goods.
    LPSK always believes that: quality lies in good design and manufacturing, so we focus more on technology update in respect of product design and process design; we also focus on quality, efficiency, innovation and reputation under the goal of customer satisfaction and quality management purposes always as prevention and continuous improvement.

People work together with heart and soul, that’s what’s called teamwork. Such is the way in which LPSK gathers a large group of pioneering and innovative professional managers. Based on industry experience of many years and adhering to the people-oriented management philosophy, they rely on each other with mutual trust and support, which all make them an executive team with strategic vision and executive effective efficiency.
With mutual respect due to transposition thinking, they coordinate well with each other and absolute sincerity through continuous communication without drawbacks.
Not only have they brought numerous great achievements to LPSK in the past two decades, but they will also win more brilliant performance for LPSK in the future.

  • LPSK deeply understands that an enterprise with great faith and future ambitions is bound to grasp opportunities to invest in production equipment with a broad and long-term view, and only those with advanced equipment and process may obtain hardware advantages and overdo others. To ahieve excellent product quality and market reputation, LPSK has invested heavily to obtain 30 world's top import extruders, 4 electrophoresis production lines, 3 coating production lines, 3 wood grain production lines, 2 barrier strip production lines, 2 eliasson casting production lines, deep-processing equipment, mold center and an automatic aluminum warehouse with 1008 locations. Such advanced security equipment provide products of LPSK with a superior quality guarantee.

    LPSK now totally owns 14 sets of Granco Clark automatic dual traction and in-line quenching systems, where the hot shear furnaces are full sets of US imports. Such equipment has stable working conditions with little energy consuption and low waste rate in addition to a high output speed and effeciency.

    LPSK is not only the only certified user of weather-resistant products of AKZO NOBEL in east China, but has also introduced GEMA fast color change powder coating system, both of which ensure a spray environment of high quality and efficiency. In addtion, LPSK applies world-class coating materials wiht lasting colorsand high corrosion and wear resistance. All spray products of LPSK meet GB, AAMA and QUALICOAL standards.

  • LPSK has a complete manufacturing hardware environment, well trained high-tech host operators, excellent production process and technology, modern SAP management system, full set of import electrophoresis production line, suppliers of high-quality chemical raw materials and stable production and on-site management to ensure the perfect surface treatment of LPSK products.

    With many professional design and processing staff, the mold production center has been processing in processing and design capabilities since established in 2005, and the annual output has achieved 6,000 sets. LPSK also has imports of CNC machining centers and wire electrical discharging machine, EDM, vacuum heat treatment furnace and other processing equipment to ensure the accuracy of mold processing. Ranging from ∮160mm to ∮520mm, mold raw steel materials are imported from Japan and Germany to ensure a long life cycle.

    LPSK is also equiped with a Korea-design horizontal oxidation production line control room with a monthly production of 1200 tons.

Centuries foundation based on innovation

Two decades are long, but also short when LPSK has been always planning ahead, adhering to the constant initiative to change, and actively exploring new technologies and models to become the industry pioneer.

Honours of LPSK not only demonstrate excellence, but is also a reward of hard work the two decades. Faced with all kinds of recognition and encouragement given by the society, LPSK shall feel less grateful than a sense of responsibility and encouragement to be determined in the pursuit of excellence witout ever stop.

  • First place in China’s Top 10 Innovative Enterprises in Energy-saving Profiles
  • Jiangsu Famous Brand
  • ISO9001 Quality Management System certification
  • High-tech Industry
  • ISO14001 Environmental Management System certification
  • Knowledge-intensive and Technology-intensive Enterprise
  • Military Quality Management System Certification
  • National Building Materials AAA Level Quality Service Credit Enterprise
  • Energy-saving Products
  • Excellent Foreign Invested Enterprise
  • AAA-level Credit Enterprise
  • Certificate of High & New Technological Products
  • Top 10 Aluminum Profiles Manufacturer of China
  • National Scientific and Technologica Progress Award of the 4th National Scientific and Technological Achievement Award Ceremony
  • Famous Trademark in Jiangsu Province
  • First Prize of 4th Outstanding Invention Patent Award of China

LPSK is located in Suzhou, one of the important cities in Yangtze River Delta with China's most vibrant economy.

Transportation in all directions, the world is within reach.

Apart from a long history, Suzhou also has unparalleled location advantages. Domestically speaking, Suzhou is close to Shanghai, the economic leader of China and at the core of Taihu Lake Economic Zone in close connection with Jiangsu and Zhejiang, the two provinces with the most powerful economy in China. Based on such a location, Suzhou radiates throughout the East China and connects China's strongest economic artery with an easily accessible transportation network by sea, land and air. Internationally speaking, the whole East China is a largest port and portal for China's economy, the huge market demand of China make it self-evident of the locational advantages.

  • Committed to building a standardized, sound, efficient and transparent marketing network, LPSK has established a deep-rooted and well-penetrating chain of marketing resources with a good insight, integration and use of favorable resources and a close connection with China's market characteristics. As the production and sales having been increasing in over ten years of the past, the sales outlets of LPSK are now all over China, where our successful cases exist in every corner.
  • Having been widely used in high-end buildings and civilian multi-storey buildings in coastal cities, the high-strength, energy-saving, soundproof and airtight product series of LPSK® are generally well received by all sectors of society and the majority of users. From millennium ancient towns to modern cities and inland provinces to coastal cities, LPSK has become a synonym for aluminum windows and doors with high quality and artistic texture.

Long journey with sustainable development

With two decades’ achievement as the past, LPSK now comes to a new start.
LPSK never gets satisfied in the journey to forge ahead as an industry model with the persuit of sustainable development
while committed to practicing its social responsibilities.

LPSK deeply understands that great enterprises that are invincible in global competition with continuous successes and breakthroughs are those with a profound culture, business philosophy, planning objectives, implementation specification and codes of conduct. As a result, adhering to a people-oriented corporate culture, LPSK builds it based on staff trainings, improving professionalism, updating research and development and fulfilling responsibility of social returns and has established a unified CI system. In addition, to improve the overall quality of staff, LPSK adopts humanized management to entirely strengthen the infiltration, culture and education of teams regarding corporate purposes, lean philosophy, entrepreneurship and professional ethics.
As a member of social economy who has integrity and a clear sense of responsibility, LPSK upholds and abides by the concept of corporate responsibilities, social return and benefit of society, adheres to strict environmental standards and has established a sound system of high standard emissions testing. There is also landscaping in the plant area, where our employees may take a break and with body and mind cultured and relaxed and a green area is provided in the city; in this way does LPSK fulfill a due commitment silently and contributes its best to protect the environment and beautify life, so that its products value and corporate value are maximized as returns to investors, society and the general public.
Always firmly believing that "knowledge is the best charity", LPSK founded in 2003 the "LPSK - Wu Mingfu Education Trust" to keep funding education and students in poor areas with an active interest in the welfare of children and commitment to helping vulnerable groups, wishing to create a fair opportunity to receive education. According to incomplete statistics, LPSK has accumulatively donated nearly RMB10 million in building and running 12 Hope Primary Schools in poor areas of Qinghai, Guizhou, Yunnan, Sichuan, Liaoning, etc., funding and building a child welfare center in Xiangcheng District, Suzhou City and aiding poor students. LPSK will continue its efforts to help the poor areas improve from the source as its modest contribution to a harmonious society.

With reasonable and sound design, LPSK has products covering aluminum doors and windows on the civilian market, aluminum profiles on the commercial market as well as specialty ones, each coming from LPSK’s rigorous selection of raw materials, strict quality control and management and meticulous factory inspection. LPSK is committed to provide the market with the highest quality products and best service.

After two decades of growth and suffering, Suzhou Lopsking Aluminum Co., Ltd. finally emerges in the industry in a sudden. However, shall not satisfy our staff, who have already fix their sights on the next two decades. Facing the new industry challenges, we will continue to rely on a deep understanding of the industry and professional advantages to strive to achieve a world reputation as a China brand of aluminum by consolidating and expanding our presence in the Chinese market and further expanding overseas markets with high-quality products and sound service.

首页 > 走进罗普斯金

一个信念,日积跬步

回首罗普斯金二十多年来的历程,既有政策环境的暖春,也有金融危机的寒冬,但这一路始终风雨兼程。披荆斩棘,成为行业的丰碑。

十分努力,铸就辉煌

精诚团结,携手并进,以二十多年的厚积薄发,开创了罗普斯金规模初具的时代,从设备资源到研发制造,从市场覆盖到用户口碑,成为行业的翘楚。

  • 公司拥有全面化,多层次的阶梯型人才团队,为了满足时代高速发展的需求,提供人类社会更好的生活生产保障,二十多年致力于铝合金型材的不断研究和开发,取得八百多项国家专利。公司开发出的一系列气密性、水密性、隔音性和节能性俱佳的高品质高强度铝合金门窗,是同类产品中的佼佼者。目前已全面上市的节能推拉气密窗、节能平开气密窗、百叶窗、采光罩、幕墙、艺术门系列以及穿梭管安全窗系列已深受广大用户的青睐,也赢得客户的一致好评。
  • 完善的质量管理体系,过程管理体系和产品管理体系,以满足顾客期望的产品交付要求与服务要求。
    为严控产品质量,从进料检验试验、到制程检验试验、到成品检验试验,再到出厂检验,实现全程控制;另外通过质量管理体系、过程管理系统到产品的无缝稽核,严格执行产品的质量监控。经由专业的产品设计、精益的制造技术,配合严格的检验与试验把关,为顾客提供高性能、高品质的商品。
    我们一直坚信:好的品质是设计和制造出来的,所以更加注重产品设计和工艺设计的技术更新;注重质量、效益、创新和信誉,以顾客满意为目标,以预防和持续改进为始终坚持的质量管理宗旨。

人在一起不叫团队,心在一起才是团队。罗普斯金凝聚了一大群专业、开拓、创新的职业经理人。他们凭借深耕多年的行业经验,坚持以人为本的管理理念,更依赖彼此的信任和扶持,成为一支具有战略视野又执行高效的高管团队。
因为换位思考,所以相互尊重;因为保持沟通,所以协调一致;因为精诚团结,所以无往不利。
二十多年来他们带领罗普斯金创造出无数骄人业绩,未来他们也将为罗普斯金赢得更多辉煌。

  • 罗普斯金深知,一个具有伟大信念和未来雄心的企业,必将在生产设备投资上高瞻远瞩、把握先机,获得先进的设备再结合先进的工艺,才能赢得硬件优势,超越于人。为了更优秀的产品品质和市场口碑,罗普斯金投入巨资,拥有了30台世界顶级的进口挤压机、4条氧化电泳生产线、3条喷涂生产线、3条木纹生产线、2条穿条生产线、2条亚松浇注生产线、深加工设备、模具中心,以及拥有1008库位的全自动铝材立体仓库。有了先进的设备保障,罗普斯金的产品便有了优越的保证。

    罗普斯金现在共有14套格兰克·克拉克自动双牵引及在线淬火系统,其中热剪炉为全套原装美国进口。这些设备工况稳定,能耗和废料率较低,可匹配出料速度快,提高效率。

    罗普斯金是AKZO NOBEL公司interpon D高耐候产品中国华东地区唯一认证合格使用者,引进瑞士GEMA快速换色喷房系统,保证了高品质、高效率的喷涂环境,采用优秀喷涂材料,颜色色彩持久,耐腐蚀,耐磨损性高。公司生产的所有喷涂产品均符合GB、AAMA、QUALICOAL标准。

  • 罗普斯金拥有完整的制造硬件环境,训练有素的高技术主机操作员,优良的生产工艺技术,现代化的SAP管理系统,全套进口设计、安装的氧化电泳生产线,优质的化学原料供应商以及稳定的工艺技术和现场管理,保证了LPSK产品的完美表面处理质量。

    模具制作中心拥有众多的专业设计与加工人员,自2005年建立以来,加工能力及设计能力不断进步,现年产量达6000套。拥有进口CNC加工中心及线切割,电火花,真空热处理炉等加工设备,保证了模具加工的精度。模具加工规格从∮160mm—∮500mm,模具原材料钢材从日本及德国进口,保证模具使用寿命。

百年基业,创新为本

二十年很长,二十年很短,罗普斯金的二十年始终未雨绸缪,坚持主动变革,唯变不变,积极探索新技术新模式,成为行业的先驱。

荣誉,不仅是优秀的一种证明,也是二十多年辛勤汗水的回报。面对社会给予的各种肯定和鼓励,罗普斯金人心怀感恩,但更多的是一种责任和鞭策,立志在追求卓越的道路上,永不止步。

  • 中国节能型材创新企业十强第一名
  • 江苏名牌产品
  • ISO9001质量管理体系
  • 江苏省建设科技成果项目推广证书
  • ISO14001环境体系
  • 技术密集知识密集型企业
  • 武器装备质量管理体系
  • 全国建材系统质量、服务、信誉AAA级企业
  • 中国节能产品
  • 外商投资先进技术企业
  • 企业AAA信用等级
  • 高新技术产品
  • 中国铝行业十佳厂商
  • 第四届国家科学技术最佳成果进步奖
  • 江苏省著名商标
  • 第四届国家专利技术优秀发明奖一等奖
  • 高新技术产业
  • 江苏省幕墙门窗行业优秀企业(铝型材)
  • 江苏省门窗行业二十强企业

罗普斯金坐落于苏州,中国经济活跃的城市带
——长江三角洲的重要城市之一。
四通八达,世界就在咫尺之间。

苏州在有着悠久的历史积淀的同时,更有着无可比拟的区位优势。面向国内,紧靠中国经济龙头上海,环太湖经济带核心,紧密连接江、浙这两个经济强省,辐射整个华东,四通八达的海、陆、空交通网络,连接着中国的强经济动脉。面向国际,整个华东便是中国经济的大港口、大门户,庞大的市场需求令其区位优越性不言而喻。

  • 罗普斯金致力于建设规范、完善、高效、通透的行销网络,善于洞察、整合和利用各种有利资源,紧密结合中国的市场特点,建立了根系深入、渗透发达的营销资源链,十多年来产销量年年提升,销售网点遍布全国,中国的每个角落都有罗普斯金成功的案例。
  • 罗普斯金®、LPSK®、第一勇®品牌的高强度、节能、隔音、气密系列产品已被广泛应用于沿海发达城市的高档建筑以及民用多层建筑,普遍受到社会各个阶层及广大用户的喜爱。从千年古镇到现代都会,从内地省份到沿海发达城市带,罗普斯金已成为高端品质、艺术质感铝合金门窗产品的代名词。

千里征程,持久发展

曾经的骄傲已经画上句点,二十年又是一个新的开始。
罗普斯金从不满足,奋勇前行,在追求可持续经济的同时,
更致力企业社会责任的践行,成为行业的典范。

罗普斯金深知,一个有着深厚文化、经营理念、规划目标和执行行为规范的公司,才是一个能在全球化竞争中立于不败之地并且不断获得成功和进取突破的伟大公司。罗普斯金坚持以人为本的企业文化建设,将员工培训,职业素养的提高、研发水准的更新、回报社会的责任作为企业文化建设的基础,并且建立了统一的CI系统。公司采取人性化的管理方式,加强对整体团队的企业宗旨、精益理念、企业精神和职业道德等方面的渗透、培养和教育,全面提高员工的综合素质。
作为有诚信、有明确责任感的社会经济体成员,企业秉承恪守责任、回报社会、造福社会的理念,坚持严格的环境保护规范,建立了完善高标准的排放监测体系。厂区内优美的园林绿化,在给员工放松小憩、陶冶身心的同时创造了都市中的一片绿色;为保护环境、美化生活默默遵守着一份应有的承诺,贡献着自己的全力,让产品价值和企业价值,以更高的程度回报给投资者、回报给社会和大众。
罗普斯金始终坚信“授人以鱼,不如授人以渔”,于2003年成立“罗普斯金-吴明福助学基金会”,坚持贫困地区教育投入和贫困学生教育资助,并积极关注儿童福利事业,致力于对弱势群体的帮助,希望藉此创造一个公平接受教育的机会。据不完全统计,先后在青海、贵州、云南、四川、辽宁等地贫困地区捐办十二所希望小学,并在苏州相城区捐资建设了儿童福利中心,加上对贫困学生的资助等,累积捐出善款近千万。罗普斯金将不断努力从源头改变贫困地区的落后面貌,为和谐社会贡献绵薄之力。

罗普斯金产品设计合理、完善,涵盖了民用市场的铝合金门窗、商用市场的铝合金型材以及特种系列产品,每一件均来自于罗普斯金苛刻的原料筛选、严格品控管理、一丝不苟的出厂检验。罗普斯金致力于为市场提供优质的产品和完善的服务。

苏州罗普斯金铝业股份有限公司经过二十多年的成长和磨砺,终于在行业中异军突起,但我们并不满足于这二十多年中取得的成绩,罗普斯金人已经把目光投向了下一个二十年。在新一轮的行业挑战中,我们将继续依托于对行业的深刻理解和专业优势,力争用优质的产品,完善的服务巩固和扩大在中国市场的占有率,并深入对海外市场的拓展,努力打造中国铝型材的世界品牌。