Home > Product Center > Classic Series > 8088 Series energy-saving sliding doors and windows (pouring type)
Series Name 8088 Series Energy-Saving Sliding Door and Window (Pouring Type)
Profile wall thickness >1.4mm / >2.0mm
Width of outer frame 84mm
Glass notch 27.6mm
Color
Features and Advantages
Product features of 8088 series
  • Characteristic 1: energy-saving and environmental friendly
    8088 series energy-saving air tight window apply pouring connection in its inner frame and outer frame, realizing better energy-saving and stronger connection The pouring material is polyurethane, which is environment friendly and energy saving
  • Characteristic 2: delicate craftsmanship
    The outer frame has a width of 84 mm, and is coated bilaterally, with no exposed notch, it fits closely with outer window material, in this way not only ensure a high-level performance , but also delicate appearance of the windows.
  • Characteristic 3: robust and endurable
    The aluminium profile, hardware and sealing rubber strip of the 8088 series all have good weather resistance and corrosion resistance, especially its weather resistance and flexibility, is far more better that other products of the same kind in the market.
  • Characteristic 4: comfortable and user-friendly
    The bottom rail of the outer frame applies wide rail design, thus improving load-bearing of rollers and increase its service life, and ensuring smooth pull-and-push, noiseless and stable in its operation, which meets requirements of modern people for a better life

  • 8088 series is compatible with concealed screen windows and push-pull screen windows commonly used by installation companies and in the market, with various products to choose from, clients are spared from worries about in decoration and installation.
  • 8088 series applies high quality imported materials, and its mesh uses imported compact material, which can protect you from dust, insects and mosquitoes and pollen, creating a better housing environment. Suitable for the elderly, patient with diseases of respiratory system and people who are allergic to pollen
  • 8088 series has various functions and high level performance, suitable for office buildings, hospitals, residential buildings, hotels and schools, etc.
  • The outer frame of 8088 series has two methods of joining One is that the bottom rail joins with vertical frame at an angle of 90 degrees; the other is that the bottom rail joins with vertical frame at an angle of 45 degrees; Clients can choose based on their preference and do not need to buy separately in the market. Clients can also choose to install the screen window on the inner trail or the outer trail of the aluminium window according to actual needs.

  • 8088 series is compatible with existing ventilators in the market, realizing the intellectualization of housing ventilation system
  • Creating a smart life more healthy, secure and energy saving

  • 8088 series is recommended by many designing institutes and national key projects because of its high performance is widely used in hotels, villas, apartments, holiday villages, urban communities and senior clubs
  • 8088 series is super wind-tight and is applicable in area with extreme weather conditions like typhoon, snow and rain. High physical performance and weather resistance, creating a secured and carefree housing environment

  • Design of outer frame and inner frame of 8088 series energy saving window can strengthen the overall stability of the window, its section of armrest is ergonomically enlarged, rendering the whole window with more smooth opening and better wind resistance Fist-class air-tightness, water tightness and energy-saving

  • Performance index

首页 > 产品中心 > 经典系列 > 8088节能型浇注推拉系列
系 列 名 8088节能型浇注推拉系列
型材壁厚 >1.4mm / >2.0mm
外框宽度 84mm
玻璃槽口 27.6mm
颜色
功能优势
8088产品特性
  • 特点1:节能环保
    8088系列节能推拉气密窗的内、外框均采用浇筑式连接,节能效果优良而且连接强度高。浇筑原料选用聚氨基甲酸乙酯,无污染环保、节约能源。
  • 特点2:精致工艺
    外框宽度为84mm,采用双边包裹式设计,无加工缺口外露,其外框料贴合紧密,在保证了整窗高性能的同时,又保证了产品外观的美观性。
  • 特点3:坚固耐久
    8088系列铝型材、五金配件、密封胶条等均具有较高的耐老化和耐腐蚀性能,尤其耐老化性能和开启的灵活性能,远远优于同类产品。
  • 特点4:舒适方便
    外框下横料采用宽轨设计,使得辊轮承重性能加强,延长了辊轮的使用寿命,推拉顺畅、安静、操作平稳等优点,迎合现代人对高品质生活的追求。

  • 8088系列可配合安装公司及市场通用的隐形纱窗及推拉式纱窗产品,使产品更加丰富,客户装修选择方便快捷,无需后续烦恼。
  • 8088系列选用高品质优质材料,网面材质采用进口环保加密网,可防止粉尘、蚊虫、花粉的进入,让我们的居住环境更加安全。适用于老人、呼吸系统疾病者、花粉过敏者等人群。
  • 8088系列以优质的性能及多种功能,适合安装在办公楼、医院、住宅、宾馆、学校等多种场所。
  • 8088系列,纱窗外框设计有两种拼接方式。一种是横料与立料90°拼接;另一种是横料与立料45°拼接。两种外观拼接方式可根据不同喜好选择定制无需在市面上去单独选购。纱窗还可根据需求选择安装在铝窗本身设计的内轨道或外轨道上。

  • 8088系列可配合安装市面上的通风器,实现家居智能通风系统
  • 提供一个健康、安全和节能的智能生活体验

  • 8088系列由其优质的性能,被全国各设计院和国家重点工程推荐使用。并广泛应用于酒店、别墅、公寓、度假村、城市小区及高级会所等高档场所。
  • 8088系列超强抗风压性能设计,适应台风雨雪等极端气候地区。超强物理性能,承受各种外在环境的影响,为您打造安全无忧的居家生活。

  • 8088系列节能窗内外框设计均考虑增强整窗稳固性,根据人体工程学原理加大扶手的断面,使开启更加舒适,手感更加顺畅,更增强整窗的抗风压变形强度。同时气密、水密、节能效果一流。

  • 性能指标